Alberta Oil & Gas Companies

Alberta Oil & Gas Companies is a free list of Alberta Oil and Gas companies that operate in Alberta, Canada. Included in the list are company names, mailing address, telephone and fax number, industries, revenue, number of employees, websites.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
1 Canadian Natural Resources www.cnrl.com
2 Crescent Point Energy www.crescentpointenergy.com
3 Husky Energy www.huskyenergy.com
4 Cenovus Energy Inc. www.cenovus.com
5 Encana Corporation www.encana.com
6 Raging River Exploration www.rrexploration.com
7 Nexen Inc. www.nexeninc.com
8 Shell Canada Ltd. www.shellcanada.ca
9 Whitecap Resources www.wcap.ca
10 Imperial Oil Limited www.imperialoil.ca
11 Penn West Petroleum Ltd. www.pennwest.com
12 Teine Energy Ltd www.teine-energy.com
13 Peyto Exploration www.peyto.com
14 Baytex Energy www.baytexenergy.com
15 Crew Energy www.crewenergy.com
16 Seven Generations Energy www.7genergy.com
17 Long Run Exploration www.longrunexploration.com
18 BP Canada Energy Company www.bp.com
19 Twin Butte Energy Ltd. www.twinbutteenergy.com
20 Novus Energy www.novusenergy.ca
21 Suncor Energy www.suncor.com
22 Spartan Energy Corp. www.spartanenergy.ca
23 Pengrowth Energy Corporation www.pengrowth.com
24 MEG Energy www.megenergy.com
25 Enerplus Corporation www.enerplus.com


Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

POIM Consulting Group built the Top Alberta Companies list to provide an example of how account data should be structured within a CRM. Most companies sales and marketing data is in email systems, marketing lists and stand alone databases making it difficult to measure the effectiveness of sales and marketing organizations and managing the relationships you have with your customers. CRM combines business processes, people, and technology to achieve this single goal: getting and keeping customers. It’s an overall strategy to help you learn more about their behavior so you can develop stronger, lasting relationships that will benefit both of you. It’s very hard to run a successful business without a strong focus on CRM, as well as adding elements of social media and making the transition to a social enterprise to connect with customers in new ways.

CRM Solutions

CRM solutions help ensure that your sales, marketing, and support efforts are all working toward a common goal, so you can take your business success to a whole new level. Streamline and automate business processes, give everyone in your company a complete view of the customer, provide deeper analysis and insight into critical sales and customer metrics, and keep everyone focused on getting new customers while keeping the ones you already have happy.

CRM Solutions for Sales & Marketing

Generate more leads, effectively market through multiple channels, optimize lead management, convert leads into customers, view all account-related information and activities, keep sales reps working productively, analyze your sales pipeline, and see what’s working and what’s not. An effective CRM solution helps you keep sales and marketing focused on filling the sales pipeline and generating more revenue rather than manually tracking sales leads.

CRM Solutions for Activity Management

View all customer transactions, respond confidently to customer calls or emails, capture important information about customer interactions, and manage your tasks and follow-up activities with CRM.

CRM Solutions for Service & Support

Collect customer support requests from all your channels, assign support cases to the appropriate agent or group of agents, leverage the best solutions to customer problems, escalate support cases when needed, help customers find solutions via your Web site, stick to the service-level agreements you have with your customers, and identify areas for service improvements. All that translates to better service and happier customers.