Canadian Drilling Consultants

February 15th, 2017 by

Below is a list of consulting companies that offer services to junior and intermediate oil and gas companies offering services related to drilling and completions work, including construction and safety components of operations. They are listed by AER related projects.

 

Vanoco Consulting Ltd. www.vanococonsulting.com
Tristar Resource Management Ltd. www.tstar.ca
Bissett Resource Consultants Ltd. www.bissettres.com
Hawkeye Engineering Inc. www.hawkeyeengineering.ca
The Barlon Engineering Group Ltd. www.barlon.ca
Cbw Resource Consultants www.cbwresourceconsultants.com
NL Fisher Supervision & Engineering Ltd. www.nlfisher.com
Crest Consultants www.crestconsultants.com
Lorrnel Consultants www.lorrnel.com
Magus Engineering Limited www.maguseng.com
Boreal Land Services Ltd. www.borealland.ca
Remedy Energy Services Inc. www.remedyenergy.com
Thetis Consulting Inc. TBD
West Rock Energy Consultants Ltd. www.westrock-energy.com
International Resource Management (Canada) Limited www.irmcan.com
Ramdar Resource Management Ltd. www.ramdar.ca
NBC Technologies Inc. www.nbctechnologies.com/

 

Drilling Consultants

Topics: Business Intelligence Drilling Drilling Provider Enerlead homepage