Top Canadian Drilling Companies

Top Canadian Drilling Companies is a free list of Canadian drilling companies that operate in Canada. Included in the list are company names, mailing address, telephone and fax number, industries, revenue, number of employees, websites.

Complete Form Below to Down Load List of Drilling Contractors

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE
1 Suncor Energy www.suncor.com
2 Precision Drilling Corporation www.precisiondrilling.com
3 Ensign Energy Services Inc. http://www.ensignenergy.com
4 Trinidad Drilling Ltd. www.trinidaddrilling.com
5 Savanna Energy Services Corp. www.savannaenergy.com
6 Nabors Canada www.nabors.com
7 Nexen Inc. www.nexeninc.com
8 AKITA Drilling Ltd. www.akita-drilling.com
9 Calmena Energy Services Inc www.calmena.com
10 CanElson Drilling Inc www.canelsondrilling.com
11 Groundforce GeoDrilling Solutions Inc www.groundforcedrilling.com
12 Xtreme Drilling and Coil Services Corp www.xtremecoil.com
13 Jomax Drilling www.jomax.ca
14 CWC Well Services Corp www.cawsc.com
15 Patterson-UTI Drilling Co. Canada www.patenergy.com
16 Komat Drilling Ltd www.komatdrilling.com
17 Beaver Drilling Ltd www.beaverdrilling.com
18 Bonanza Drilling Inc www.bonanzadrilling.ca
19 Ironhand Drilling Inc www.ironhanddrilling.com
20 Horizon Drilling Inc www.horizon-drilling.com
21 Gridiron Drilling Services Inc www.gridiron.ca
22 Partner Drilling Ltd www.explorationdrilling.net
23 Calibre Drilling Ltd www.calibredrilling.com
24 Chinook Directional Services www.chinookdrilling.ca
25 Predator Drilling Inc www.predatordrilling.com